About

We are committed to developing strong lasting partnerships based on professionalism and tenant satisfaction, while focusing on safety and sustainability.

History

Sifen Inc. is a Developer and General Contractor based out of Virginia Beach, who has been in business for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in constructing exceptional and innovative retail, multi-story self-storage facilities, and Class A office spaces. With projects in Virginia, Maryland, and North Carolina, Sifen Inc. is continually expanding into new markets.

Our Team

Michael Sifen
President

757-486-1122

Don Smith
Vice President

757-486-1122

Ashley Dickerson
Property Development

757-486-1122 Ext. 5
ashley@sifeninc.com

Jenny Gegan
Interior Designer / Space Planner

757-486-1122 Ext. 7
justjenny262@verizon.net

Karen O’Donnell
Account Manager

757-486-1122 Ext. 3
karen@sifeninc.com

Kammy O’neail
Accounts Payable

757-486-1122 Ext. 2
kammy@sifeninc.com

Ben Coates
Project Manager

757-486-1122 Ext. 6
bcoates2111@yahoo.com

Alyssa Swanberg
Project Manager

757-486-1122 Ext. 4
alyssa@sifeninc.com

Chandi Tatta
Project Coordinator

757-486-1122 Ext. 8
chandi@sifeninc.com

Trey Hicks
Project Coordinator

757-486-1122 Ext. 10
trey@sifeninc.com

Kaelyn Spera
Property Management

757-995-4454
kspera0586@gmail.com

We are always looking for skilled individuals to join our talented team. View our open positions.